点评

7.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.9
舒适度
6.8
住宿位置
8.1
设施
6.9
员工
7.2
性价比
6.9

点评

    Yao
    hk

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    XIN
    kr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Merintse
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Merintse
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Quan
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月16日
    有蚊子。我女儿被叮咬了10处。淋浴房下水道堵塞,报销后也未见太大起色。
    地点不错,房间外布置佳。
    HS
    fi

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月22日

    Traditional, a bit upscale, with a convenient location for explorers of the Hutongs.

    The hotel is located just in the centre of the Hutongs, so it's a 10-15 min walk to any metro station. Buses go quite near, though. In theory, I had a nice view, but there happened to be some construction work going on right underneath my window, which was a bit bothersome the first day, since I had hoped to take a nap after my long journey. The hotel lobby is very deep into the block, so it's actually quite a walk from the street before you get to your room.
    The bed was very comfortable, and the location great for anyone who wants to explore the Hutongs. Clean rooms.
    Levi
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pietro Zappaterra
    ch

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月21日

    Good location but cleaning and service could be improved

    Room not very clean and quite dark. Just 1 very small window openable. Staff not very quick amd responsive
    Great location in quiet area close to streets with many restaurants and shops. Subway is quite far though
    Napasrapee
    mo

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月18日
    Good staff
    de

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月10日

    Simple, but nice and centrally located hotel.

    The hotel was badly soundproofed, and the cleaning personnel and other guests were very noisy in the morning and evening times. But more irritating was the unkind hotel staff. They did neither greet, nor try to be helpful. Even though a few spoke English, communication was a problem.
    Great location in the middle of the hutongs, which is one of the most vibrant areas in Beijing. Plenty of restaurants, shops, bars and cultural hot spots in walking distance. Even though the room was simply furnished, it was a nice, quite and clean room with a window to the yard side. However, since not all rooms have a window, I called the hotel in advance to assure to get a window room.
    LucaBar.
    de

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月10日
    Beds have a slim mattresses, cleaning ladies are quite loud in the morning (doors facing the corridor do not absorb the noise) and rooms are not very clean (they are clean when you check-in but not very clean from day 2 on). Get ready to comunicate with the staff via mobile translator (google is blocked).
    Location and price
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lila
    pl

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月2日

    Disappointing hotel

    The room was loud in the morning due to some maintenance in the hotel. All walls in the room need refreshing and a carpet good clean as it was very dirty and sticky. No english speaking staff during check-in.
    Great location in the heart of Beijing. Nice but small bathroom.
    Rusdianawaty
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Steve
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月24日

    Amazing location right in the Hutong!

    Loved this hotels location in the heart of Beijing's Hutong. Great places to eat and cool funky bars are just 2 mins walk away. The breakfast at the hotel was great, but it was hard to go past exploring the Hutong to find the coolest little breakfast joints. I'll stay at this hotel again for my next Trip to Bejing.
    carrine
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月24日

    However it is so near to the Nanluoguxiang which is great!

    The pillow gave me a sore neck.
    It was a quaint little room, however we would have expected more oriental style of the room as advertised.
    Tati
    de

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月23日
    check in was very long. Our friends had a very nice room, our room (3 bed room) was not the best. eg. toilet in the shower
    really good location!
    Adhitya K
    id

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    monika peters
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月21日

    Not happy

    Very noisy even during the night, staff really unhelpful. Do understand the fact they can't speak English but they didn't even try. Never smile. Stood 5 minutes in reception when was 5 staff and nobody want to help.
    Location
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月18日

    nice hotel but not very service oriented staff

正在载入点评